Children and Young Peoples' Service

William McDonagh Children and Young Peoples' Service Manager
Emma McKenna Senior Youth Worker
Patrick Stokes Senior Youth Worker
Bridget Collins Youth Worker
Margaret Collins Youth Worker
Sally Flynn Youth Worker
Jimmy Maughan Youth Worker
Thomas McDonnell Youth Worker
Julie McDonagh Coordinator St. Oliver’s Park After-School
Annmarie Stokes Assistant St. Oliver’s Park After-School
Maggie Wall Coordinator Labre Park After-School
Karen Maher Assistant Labre Park After-School
Geraldine McDonagh Assistant Labre Park After-School

Education and Training Service

Cathleen McDonagh Clark Education and Training Service Manager
Clodagh Mee CE Scheme Supervisor
Paddy Byrne LTI Coordinator
Vanessa Hurley LTI Assistant Coordinator

Family Support and Crisis Intervention Service

Caroline Boyle Family Support & Crisis Intervention Service Manager
Patrick Carlyle Social Worker
Michal Wolniak Social Worker
Amanda Clarke Family Support Worker
Jules McDonagh Resource & Information Officer

Addiction Service

Caroline O'Reilly Addiction Counsellor
Barry Murphy Addiction Counsellor

Access Service

Susan Darcy Access Worker
Elizabeth Ward Access Worker

National Traveller Mental Health Service

John O'Brien National Traveller Mental Health Service Manager
John Paul Collins Mental Health Promotion & Suicide Prevention Men's Worker
Maria Carnicer National Training & Development Co-ordinator
Anna Birbeck Mental Health Social Worker
Rebecca Dunne Family Support Worker & Counsellor
William Lawrence Mental Health Community Development Worker

Limerick Traveller Women Network

Anita Pannell Coordinator
Margaret O'Brien Support Worker
Olive O'Reilly Support Worker

Limerick Educational Supports for Young People

Maria Carnicer Coordinator
Ellen Casey Peer Researcher
Kathleen Casey Peer Researcher
Noreen Casey Peer Researcher
Margaret Connors Peer Researcher
Linda Kileen Peer Researcher
Ciara Lynch Peer Researcher
Amanda McCarthy Peer Researcher
Crystal O'Reilly Peer Researcher
Ellen O'Reilly Peer Researcher
Kathleen O'Reilly Peer Researcher
Mary Ann O'Reilly Peer Researcher
Bridget Reilly Peer Researcher


Kevin Burn Chief Executive Officer
Simon Finnegan Finance Manager
Isabella Jaspering Receptionist
Caroline Anglim Maintenance Worker
Eleanor Burke Operations Officer

 Community Employment Scheme

Catherine Connors
Martin Keenan
William Kirwin
Ciaran Lawrence
Francis Maughan
Martin Maughan
Bridget McDonagh
James McDonagh
John McDonagh
Patrick O'Donnell
Bernard Stokes
Brian Stokes
Simon Stokes
Tom Stokes